s-madrid-min
s-Berlin-min
s-roma-min
s-wien-min
s-bucuresti-min
s-Belgrade-min
s-oslo-min
s-stockholm-min
s-istambul-min
s-lisbon-min
s-athens-min
s-sarajevo-min
s-warsaw-min
s-praga-min
Agrigento‎

agrigento@confeuropa.eu

Caltanissetta

Valerio Domenico Martorana
Presidente Confeuropa Caltanissetta
Viale della Regione n.97/c. Caltanisseta
caltanissetta@confeuropa.eu
+39 3356210688

Catania

Fiume Claudio
Presidente Confeuropa Catania
Via Cesare Beccaria n.57 B Catania
catania@confeuropa.eu
+39 3356210688

Enna‎

enna@confeuropa.eu

Messina‎

Sindona Andrea
Presidente Confeuropa Messina
Viale Boccetta n.70 Messina
messina@confeuropa.eu
+39 3247738163

Palermo‎

palermo@confeuropa.eu

Ragusa‎

ragusa@confeuropa.eu

Syracuse‎

Diana Aurelio
Presidente Confeuropa Siracusa
Via Alcibiade n.33 96100 Siracusa
siracusa@confeuropa.eu
+39 3495853217

Trapani‎

palermo@confeuropa.eu

April 2021
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Contact

 

CONFEUROPA ITALIA
ROME

70 G. R. BENCIVENGA STREET
TOLL FREE NUMBER:
800 193 766
E: italia@confeuropa.com

CONFEUROPA ROMANIA
BUCHAREST

29 MUSETESTI STREET
T: +40 31 080 2065
E: romania@confeuropa.com

CONFEUROPA MOLDOVA
CHISHINAU

36/2 BUCHAREST STREET
T/F: +373 22 211636
E: moldova@confeuropa.com

CONFEUROPA ALBANIA
TIRANA

1000 Rruga Bilal Golemi, Pallati 1
T/F: +355 69 26 90 467
E: albania@confeuropa.com