s-oslo-min
s-Berlin-min
s-sarajevo-min
s-roma-min
s-bucuresti-min
s-wien-min
s-lisbon-min
s-praga-min
s-warsaw-min
s-Belgrade-min
s-madrid-min
s-athens-min
s-istambul-min
s-stockholm-min

In The World
President@Confeuropa.com

Albania
albania@confeuropa.eu

Bulgaria
bulgaria@confeuropa.eu

Italia
g.alizzio@confeuropa.eu

Isole Canarie
isolecanarie@confeuropa.eu

Republica Moldova
moldova@confeuropa.eu

Portogallo
portogallo@confeuropa.eu

Principato di Andorra
andorra@confeuropa.eu

Romania
romania@confeuropa.eu

Spagna
spagnanordest@confeuropa.eu

Svezia
svezia@confeuropa.eu

Tenerife
tenerife@confeuropa.eu

July 2021
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Contact

 

CONFEUROPA ITALIA
ROME

70 G. R. BENCIVENGA STREET
TOLL FREE NUMBER:
800 193 766
E: italia@confeuropa.com

CONFEUROPA ROMANIA
BUCHAREST

102 BARBU VACARESCU STREET
E: romania@confeuropa.com
T: +40 372 999 806

CONFEUROPA MOLDOVA
CHISHINAU

E: moldova@confeuropa.com

CONFEUROPA ALBANIA
TIRANA

E: albania@confeuropa.com